Christmas cross stitch


Besides some amazing pink and yellow [yes yellow, not gold!] balls [globes? orbs?], I needed some more ornaments for our tree.

Oh yes, and I know I said I wasn’t interested in those plain ball ornaments, but I found these amazing vintage sets at the bins @ 12 for 99 cents…and the colors are so great-even if it’s hard to tell in the above iPhone picture. My mom suggested I keep an eye out for more of them to make a wreath, especially looking for ones with slightly different shapes. The lady’s full of good ideas.

So here are some of the cross stitch ornaments I’ve made:

Noel Cross stitch

Santa cross stitch

Seasons Greetings cross stitch

xoxo, emma

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Decorating

Leave a Reply

