Craft To Do List

My current “To Do” list:

  1. Sew and stuff a stuffed log for my Halloween costume. (The Twin Peaks log lady). I don’t want to carry around a heavy real log so I got felt and fiberfill and will just make my own psychic log.log lady
  2. Applique and embroider 2 Christmas stockings.
  3. Knit fingerless gloves for the BF (his request…may require some cable knitting which worries me a bit).
  4. Finish knitting my scarf (still only about 2/3 done ugh).
  5. Embroider Christmas ornaments…about 5-10.

Luckily it is already becoming very cold so I have an excuse to just stay curled up in the house sipping Trader Joe’s apple cider curled up in an afghan and not answering my phone so I can get all of this done.

2 Comments

Filed under Crafts

2 responses to “Craft To Do List

  1. Yeah, I am working on an afghan too. But it’s crochet. I don’t know for sure, but guesstimate that crochet is approximately a billion times easier than knitting. See you on Halloween?

Leave a Reply

