Finished embroidery

Been busy around here with brewing our own beer (post on that soon), but I’ve still found time to work in a bit of embroidery.  I finally finished the eggplant seed packet embroidery I had been working on forever.

eggplant embroidery

And like I said I would, I worked on a smaller piece next…I was definitely in need of some instant craft gratification.  I completed this little (10 cent!) rooster, and happened to have the perfect sized frame in my craft stash to put it in!

rooster embroidery

I’m working on a little cow cross stitch next, and am almost done with it already.  My kitchen embroidery pieces are coming along nicely, which is great because I have a little kitchen redecorating going on this week in preparation of a string of house guests in August.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts

Leave a Reply

